Contact Us

We encourage you to contact our general email or a volunteer board member!

NNETESOL General Email
nnetesol@nnetesol.org

President
Cynthia Reyes – creyes@uvm.edu

President-Elect
Beth Evans – tofubeth@yahoo.com

Past-President
Anne Wright Shank – awrightshank@cssu.org

Treasurer
Shelly Chasse-Johndro – shelly.chasse@maine.edu

Secretary
Frances Gunnison – fgunnison@hotmail.com

Webmaster
Diana Garcia-Lavigne – lavigne@hartfordschools.net

Publisher’s Liaison
Stephanie Brown – stephanie.brown@mail.sit.edu

Veteran Board Member at Large
Heidi Western – hwestern@sbschools.net

Maine Regional Representatives
Ina Demers  – Edemers467@roadrunner.com
Alexander Lapidus – alapidus@usm.maine.edu

New Hampshire Representatives
Jim Bronson – james.bronson@epicenterfocus.com
Mary Lou Donahoe –mldonahoe@gmail.com

Vermont Representatives
Sarah Forbes – sforbes@wsdschools.org
Megan Fahey –mfahey@sau88.net

Social media & sharing icons powered by UltimatelySocial