Contact Us

We encourage you to contact our general email or a volunteer board member!

NNETESOL General Email
nnetesol@nnetesol.org

President
Anne Wright Shank – awrightshank@cssu.org

President-Elect
Cynthia Reyes – creyes@uvm.edu

Past-President
Farrah Taylor Giroux- fgiroux@elinstitute.co

Treasurer
Shelly Chasse-Johndro – shelly.chasse@maine.edu

Secretary
Karlene Groshek – kgroshek@usm.maine.edu

Webmaster
Beth Evans - tofubeth@yahoo.com

Publisher’s Liaison
Stephaine Brown – stephanie.brown@mail.sit.edu

Veteran Board Member at Large
Rebecca Wurdak – rwurdak@sau88.net

Maine Regional Representatives
Ina Demers  - Edemers467@roadrunner.com
Alexander Lapidus – alapidus@usm.maine.edu

New Hampshire Representatives
Mary Lou Donahoe – mldonahoe@gmail.com

Vermont Representatives
Kevin Giddens kevin.giddens@sit.edu