Contact Us

We encourage you to contact our general email or a volunteer board member!

NNETESOL General Email
nnetesol@nnetesol.org

President
Beth Evans – eevans@bsdvt.org

President-Elect
Stephanie Brown – stephaniebrownvt@gmail.com

Past-President
Cynthia Reyes – creyes@uvm.edu

Treasurer
Shelly Chasse-Johndro – shelly.chasse@maine.edu

Secretary
Frances Gunnison – fgunnison@hotmail.com

Webmaster
Hannah Sobel – hannah.r.sobel@gmail.com

Publisher’s Liaison
Andrea Mercado – andrea.mercado@maine.edu

Social Media Coordinator
Nicole Decoteau – ndecoteau@nec.edu

Veteran Board Member at Large
Alexander Lapidus – alapidus@usm.maine.edu

Maine Regional Representatives
Ina Demers  – Edemers467@roadrunner.com
Rebecca Graham – rebeccangraham@gmail.com

New Hampshire Representatives
Jim Bronson – james.bronson@epicenterfocus.com
Lorraine Meyette – lmeyette@mansd.org

Vermont Representatives
Sarah Forbes – sforbes@wsdschools.org
Megan Fahey –mfahey@sau88.net

Social media & sharing icons powered by UltimatelySocial