Contact Us

We encourage you to contact our general email or a volunteer board member!

NNETESOL General Email
nnetesol@nnetesol.org

President
Stephanie Marcotte – stephaniemarcottevt@gmail.com

President-Elect
Sarah Forbes- sforbes@wsdschools.org

Past-President
Beth Evans – eevans@bsdvt.org 

Treasurer
Shelly Chasse-Johndro – shelly.chasse@maine.edu

Secretary
Frances Gunnison – fgunnison@hotmail.com

Webmaster(s)
Avery Lussier- averylussier@umass.edu

 Amirah Mahdy- alm15@hampshire.edu

Publisher’s Liaison
Andrea Mercado – andrea.mercado@maine.edu

Social Media Coordinator
Nicole Decoteau – ndecoteau@nec.edu

Veteran Board Member at Large
Alexander Lapidus – alapidus@usm.maine.edu

Maine Regional Representatives
Ina Demers  – Edemers467@roadrunner.com

New Hampshire Representatives
Lorraine Meyette – lmeyette@mansd.org

Vermont Representatives
Megan Fahey –mfahey@sau88.net